Wiki Home

Blog Watch


Namespace: People

Links to blogs that have something to do with VFP, or by VFP folks


Active Blogs See also Twitter Gallery /
Author Home Page Feed
Alex Feldstein http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/alexfeldstein/
Andrew Coates http://blogs.msdn.com/b/acoat/
Andrew MacNeill - AKSEL Solutions http://akselsoft.blogspot.com/
Andrew MacNeill - Learning Visual FoxPro http://learningvfp.blogspot.com/
Andrew MacNeill - Fox Show Pod Cast http://www.thefoxshow.com/
Andy Kramek http://weblogs.foxite.com/andykramek/
Arnon Rotem-Gal-Oz http://www.drdobbs.com/blog/bioPages/author/Arnon/index.jhtml NONE - removed by Dr Dobbs
AtoutFox http://www.atoutfox.org/
Beth Massi http://blogs.msdn.com/b/bethmassi/
Bernard Bout - Making VFP look cool. http://weblogs.foxite.com/bernardbout
Bo Durban http://blog.moxiedata.com/
Boudewijn Lutgerink http://weblogs.foxite.com/boudewijnlutgerink/
Calvin Hsia http://blogs.msdn.com/b/calvin_hsia
Cathy Pountney http://cathypountney.blogspot.com/
Cetin Basoz http://cetinbasoz.wordpress.com
Christof Wollenhaupt http://www.foxpert.com/knowlbits.htm
John Koziol - Gonzo Maximus Blog - Musings on VFP, SDLC, and whatnot http://gonzmax.blogspot.com/
Chris Sainty http://csainty.blogspot.com
Craig Bailey Main blog http://blog.craigbailey.net/
Craig Berntson http://www.craigberntson.com/blog
Craig S Boyd http://www.sweetpotatosoftware.com/SPSBlog/
Dave Bernard http://davebernard.blogspot.com/
Dave Crozier http://www.replacement-software.co.uk/blog
David T Anderson http://detah.blogspot.com/
David Stevenson http://talkingfox.blogspot.com/
DeCiacco.com Blog http://deciacco.com/blog/ Down for two weeks was http://deciacco.com/blog/feed/
Del Lee http://deltonlee.blogspot.com/
Doug Hennig http://doughennig.blogspot.com/
Esparta Palma http://weblogs.foxite.com/esparta
Fernando D Bozzo http://fdbozzo.blogspot.com/
Franklin Garz�n http://weblogs.foxite.com/fgarzonhz
Frank Perez http://pfsolutions-mi.com/blog/
Nancy Folsom http://nancyfolsom.wordpress.com/
Foxite Community Blog -- All http://weblogs.foxite.com/
Guineu Release Blog http://guineu-blog.blogspot.com/
Richard Camelo K. Base - foxpro.catalyst http://foxpro.ntsl119.com/scr/
Joel Leach http://weblogs.foxite.com/joel_leach/
Ken Levy http://blogs.msdn.com/b/klevy/
Kevin Cully http://cully.biz
Kevin McNeish MIA, was: http://msmvps.com/kevinmcneish/ MIA
Kevin Ragsdale http://kevinragsdale.net/
Jochen Kirstter (aka JoKi) http://jochen.kirstaetter.name/
Juan Calcagno GONE: blog.jlcconsulting.com/ Offline
Kok Kiet John Jones http://weblogs.foxite.com/kkchan/
Lisa Slater Nicholls http://spacefold.com/lisa/
Martin Salias http://msalias.blogdrive.com/
Martin Pirringer MYSQL Blog (VFP -> MYSQL migration) http://pirringers.com/mysqlblog/
Matt Slay http://mattslay.com/blog
Maurice De Beijer http://msmvps.com/blogs/theproblemsolver/default.aspx
Nadya Nosonovsky http://blogs.lessthandot.com/index.php/All/?disp=authdir&author=218
Patrick Bibro BROKEN: http://bibro.blogspot.com missing
Paul McNett GONE: paulmcnett.com/cgi-bin/blosxom.cgi MISSING
Paul Mrozowski http://www.rcs-solutions.com/blog
PEM Editor (Jim Nelson) http://pemeditor.blogspot.com/
Philadelphia VFP User Group http://vfpphilly.blogspot.com/
ProSys Plus ( Hank Fay ) http://www.prosysplus.net/blog/pspblog.html Offline
Rahul Desai http://RahulBlog.nationalcom.com
Rick Borup http://rickborup.blogspot.com/
Rick Schummer Shedding Some Light v2.0 http://www.rickschummer.com/blog
http://rickschummer.com/blog2/index.php

Rick Strahl General/.NET http://www.west-wind.com/WebLog/default.aspx
Rick Strahl FoxPro/Web Connection http://www.west-wind.com/wconnect/WebLog/default.blog
Rod Paddock OLDER: http://blogs.officezealot.com/rod/

OLD: http://codebetter.com/blogs/rodpaddock/Default.aspx

NEW: http://www.lostechies.com/blogs/rodpaddock/default.aspx
Ronald Ramirez Moran http://weblogs.foxite.com/dlanorok
Sergey Berezniker http://sergey.berezniker.com
Simon Arnold http://weblogs.foxite.com/simonarnold/
Southwest Fox http://www.swfox.net/blog/
Stephen Bodnar http://www.geeksandgurus.com/blogs/sjb/
Steve Davis http://foxpro-optimal.blogspot.com
Steve Ellenoff http://sellenoff.blogspot.com/
Stuart Dunkeld http://weblogs.foxite.com/stuartdunkeld/
Ted Roche http://blog.tedroche.com/
Tod McKenna TodMeansFox http://blog.todmeansfox.com.
Visionpace Blog http://blog.visionpace.com/
VFP Imaging - GDI+ articles and tips http://weblogs.foxite.com/vfpimaging/
VS DATA Team's Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/b/vsdata/
F 1 Technologies http://f1technologies.blogspot.com/
Randy Jean http://www.randyjean.com
Tom Borgmann Tom's VFP Blog (in German) http://tomsvfpblog.blogspot.com/
Tom Meeks' Beginning Visual FoxPro Tips http://vfpstart.blogspot.com/
William Sanders TerraFox Publishing http://www.terrafox.net/
Victor Espina (in Spanish / en Espanol) http://vespina.blogspot.com/ (not available at this time)
Y Alan Griver http://blogs.msdn.com/b/yag/
Alan Stevens http://netcave.org/
Walt Krzystek http://wkrzystek.blogspot.com/
VFP Developers http://visualfoxpro-developers.com/blog/
Vassilis Aggelakos http://weblogs.foxite.com/vassilisaggelakos/
Mark Gordon http://dotbloat.blogspot.com
Portal Fox (In Spanish) http://www.portalfox.com
Comunidad VFP en Espaol http://comunidadvfp.blogspot.com
Planet FoxPro http://www.tedroche.com/planetfox/
foxpro rss feed agregator
Retired 26-Dec-2015
wOOdy's Blog (in German) http://woody-prolib.blogspot.com/
Jun Tangunan's SandStorm36 blog http://sandstorm36.blogspot.com/
Glen Villar's Through The SQL Blog http://throughthesql.blogspot.com/

Category People Category Blogs
( Topic last updated: 2016.12.20 10:35:09 PM )